Quintessentially Pennsylvania

I’ve lived in PA for the five-year duration of my grad work…it’s the longest I’ve ever stayed in one place (and I moved 3 times here, not including my current ramble).  I got to know it pretty well over time…I do get around a bit: hiking, biking, running, and kayaking.

Last night, I was out for a wander around the farm and I took some photos, which just seem so quintessentially Pennsylvania that I had to share.

IMG_3557 IMG_3559 IMG_3560 IMG_3561 IMG_3562 IMG_3563 IMG_3564 IMG_3565 IMG_3566 IMG_3567 IMG_3578 IMG_3579 IMG_3580 IMG_3581 IMG_3583 IMG_3587 IMG_3588 TheFarm4 TheFarm5 TheFarm6(Click on any to see them bigger, I especially recommend clicking on the panoramas)

2 thoughts on “Quintessentially Pennsylvania

Leave a Reply

