The drive to photograph: Arizona edition

Yesterday, I mentioned how tempting it is to take photographs while I’m driving through beautiful parts of the country. My solution is to preset the camera and then take random shots without taking my eyes off the road. This post comprises photos I took while driving through Arizona, just after dawn.  I passed a town named Bumble Bee, which was exciting, but unfortunately the road was particularly dangerous there and I didn’t dare take a hand off the wheel.

IMG_5614

Full moon setting

IMG_5616 IMG_5618 IMG_5619 IMG_5621 IMG_5623 IMG_5624 IMG_5625 IMG_5626Sometimes I get a random shot of my hand by accident.  😐

2 thoughts on “The drive to photograph: Arizona edition

Leave a Reply

