Unnamed trails in western New York

Just exploring some trails without names near my new place…it is very, very beautiful here (in my opinion).  But I am a creature of the forest, so this suits me nicely.

Sunset through the trees

Sunset through the trees

The forest is dark and quiet

The forest is dark and quiet

Somehow, I never feel alone when I am with trees

Somehow, I never feel alone when I am with trees

IMG_5873 IMG_5875 IMG_5876

The colours are amazing

The colours are amazing

IMG_5878 IMG_5879 IMG_5880 IMG_5881

An old retaining wall

An old retaining wall

Goodbye for now, forest!

Goodbye for now, forest!

 

2 thoughts on “Unnamed trails in western New York

Leave a Reply

