My broken, slightly misshapen heart

I made some cookies for my lab, for Valentine’s Day.  They’re not perfect, but then again, neither am I!

I use the recipe from this website.

IMG_8024 IMG_8025

Colours!

Colours!

Of course, I divided the batch in two, one for my new lab, and one for my old lab.  The one I shipped to my old lab got a little beaten up though, so my friend took this photo for me…

Do you want my broken, slightly misshapen, heart?

Do you want my broken, slightly misshapen, heart?

 

5 thoughts on “My broken, slightly misshapen heart

  1. Oh, let’s be positive here – just look upon it as a clever ‘Cookie Jigsaw Puzzle’! The recipient obviously can’t be certain what it is until it is completed – then the message is clear… RH

Leave a Reply

