The greenhouses at night

A photographer friend has been dragging me out late at night to take photos.  He asked me what I thought might be neat to photograph during the night, and I came up with the greenhouses, which are often lit up and glowing in the darkness.

greenhouse

A long exposure makes the greenhouse look like a charging train!

A long exposure makes the greenhouse look like a charging train!

I like this one for no good reason

I like this one for no good reason

IMG_8998

It looks a little eerie at night

It looks a little eerie at night

One thought on “The greenhouses at night

  1. Pingback: Night walk in the glow | standingoutinmyfield

Leave a Reply

