Vote! (for your favourite photo)

Last chance to vote for the best arthropod photo!! Help me out and break the tie!

standingoutinmyfield

There is a department wide arthropod photography competition and I can only submit ONE photograph. I restricted myself to photos I’ve taken this year, but I still need your help to pick one!  I’ve narrowed it down to a few options (ok 8 options)…let me know what your favourite is.  Thank you for your help!!

Augochlorini on goldenrod (1) Augochlorini on goldenrod

Squash bee cleptoparasite (2) Squash bee cleptoparasite

bold jumping spider Phidipus audax (3) bold jumping spider Phidipus audax

Mantis (4) Ghost Mantis

Velvet ant (5) Velvet ant

Mating osmia (6) Mating osmia

bee on my shirt (7) mining bee on my shirt

Andrena on raspberry (8) Andrena on raspberry

View original post

4 thoughts on “Vote! (for your favourite photo)

Leave a Reply

