Views from a ride

I love riding my bicycle long distances mostly because the views are so gorgeous.  I always want to share the beauty of the landscapes I ride through, but I’m always loathe to carry a camera (and actually stop while I’m riding, ugh).

A couple of weeks ago, a friend of mine was kind enough to drive along one of my biking routes while I took photos out the window.  Yay friends!

DSC_0420

There’s a kind of strange beauty to freshly tilled fields.

DSC_0427

One of my favourite biking vistas…

DSC_0435

DSC_0437

DSC_0439

DSC_0444

Basically, my whole ride is one desktop background.

DSC_0448

Dandelions!

DSC_0446

DSC_0454

DSC_0461

DSC_0469

Accidental mirror selfie, haha!

DSC_0471

New greens!

DSC_0476

2 thoughts on “Views from a ride

Leave a Reply

