Other pretty photos from the garden

(Not my garden, I’m too poorly paid to have a house with a garden, haha)

IMG_3639
These photos are from the arboretum, so I don’t know what they all are…feel free to point out any IDs you know in the comments below!
IMG_3703
Aquilegia canadensis (this is a native)
IMG_3732
Ranunculus acris (buttercup!)
IMG_3733
Anagalla arvensis (Scarlet pimpernel, one of my favourites)
IMG_3739
Artsy fartsy
IMG_3740
Adorable little Megachile
IMG_3746
This is overexposed but I kinda like it
IMG_3614
This is underexposed but I kinda like it
IMG_3616
Japanese beetle on Salvia

2 thoughts on “Other pretty photos from the garden

Leave a Reply

