Take a hike! (with me) Crone Woods

Guys, I’m really late posting this. I did this the first weekend I moved to Ireland and a generous new friend took me under her wing and brought me to Crone Woods! We had a lovely hike, though not as wild or isolated as some of the hikes I’m used to from the States or Australia.
Crone Woods
Crone Woods
Crone Woods
New friends…we’ll see how long they can stand to be around me haha
Crone Woods
Crone Woods
Crone Woods is mostly pine plantations
Crone Woods
Crone Woods
My first view of the gorgeous hedgerows and stone walls of Ireland
Crone Woods
Crone Woods
Crone Woods
Old Mossy trees
Crone Woods
Ah yes…I have a feeling I’ll be seeing a lot of rainbows in Ireland

3 thoughts on “Take a hike! (with me) Crone Woods

Leave a Reply

