Lily Dog, past flings

I met Lily on my first day at one of my sites and haven’t seen her since, but she’ll always have a place in my heart for the good times we shared…I’ll always miss you, Lily. You could call what we had a…fling.*
Lily
Such a sweet face
Lily
Throwthestickthrowthestickthrowthestick (this was pretty much the sum total of our brief relationship)
Lily
I brought the stick back so you can throw it again!
Lily
I brought it back again!
Lily
I’m bringing it back again!
Lily
I got it! I’ll bring it back and you can throw it again!
Lily
Why aren’t you throwing the stick??
*pun intended

6 thoughts on “Lily Dog, past flings

Leave a Reply

